Perugia

Round 9 of the 2021/22 Lega Pallavolo SuperLega Credem Banca begins on Saturday with two matches before the four remaining games are played on Sunday. Join us on Volleyball TV at 20.30 CET on Saturday and as of 15.30 CET on Sunday for the remaining encounters. League leaders Cucine Lube Civitanova will be away to Top Volley Cisterna, who claimed victory against Allianz Milano in five sets on Tuesday - and Sir Safety Conad Perugia will travel to Kioene Padova after losing their first match of the season on Wednesday against Leo Shoes PerkinElmer Modena.

Watch all the action LIVE or ON DEMAND on Volleyball TV.

SuperLega Credem Banca Round 9: Match schedule

Saturday at 18.00 CET / 17.00 GMT - Live on Volleyball TV

Tonno Callipo Calabria Vibo Valentia - Vero Volley Monza

Saturday at 20.30 CET / 19.30 GMT - Live on Volleyball TV

Consar RCM Ravenna - Allianz Milano

Sunday at 15.30 CET / 14.30 GMT - Live on Volleyball TV

Gas Sales Bluenergy Piacenza - Gioiella Prisma Taranto

Sunday at 18.00 CET / 17.00 GMT - Live on Volleyball TV

Top Volley Cisterna - Cucine Lube Civitanova

Leo Shoes PerkinElmer Modena - Verona Volley

Sunday at 20.30 CET / 19.30 GMT - Live on Volleyball TV

Kioene Padova - Sir Safety Conad Perugia